Board of Directors


The St. Thomas Stars are owned by Joe Daniels. The St. Thomas Stars Hockey Club Board of Directors remains as a main Fundraising Group committed to maintaining Junior B Hockey in St. Thomas as the OHA moves forward with “Tomorrows Game”.  Their efforts will be focused in organizing fundraising events, volunteers and Game Day Operations, as well as helping Community Groups.


2023/2024 Board of Directors

Name Position
Rob McDonald President
Laura McSloy Vice-President
Diane Wiens Secretary
Wendy Thomson Treasurer
Bill Duckworth Director
Vickie Rounds Director
Lindsey Rounds Director / Volunteer Coordinator
Joe Doyle Director
Amanda Eisan Director / Fundraising Coordinator